Board logo

Pizza Day

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Sat Nov 02 2019 except Tue Oct 08 2019, Fri Oct 11 2019.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 (All day)
Friday, October 4, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (All day)
Friday, October 18, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (All day)
Friday, October 25, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (All day)
Friday, November 1, 2019 (All day)

Pizza for students is available to purchases through School Cash
Online on a month to month basis.

 

November Pizza Orders can be purchased through School Cash until:

Tuesday, October 29, 2019