Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. H. Pasztor Principal hpasztor@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Robinson Secretary krobinson@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mrs. L. Bailey FSL lbailey@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Brooke Grade 1/2 cbrooke@bhncdsb.ca
Miss S. Jacobs Grade 3/4 sjacobs@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Day Grade 5/6 sday@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. O. Clark Grade 7/8 oclark@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Jaffray Grade ELKP ajaffray@bhncdsb.ca
Ms N. Giannetti Kindergarten Prep
Mrs. K. Moore Special Education Resource Teacher kmoore@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. B. Brock Custodian
Mrs. K. Handsaeme Librarian