Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. H. Pasztor Principal hpasztor@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Robinson Secretary krobinson@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mrs. Worden - Mat Leave FSL cwordon@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Brooke Grade 1/2 cbrooke@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Hartwell Grade 3/4 ahutchinson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Day Grade 5/6 sday@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. T. Brennan Grade 7/8 tbrennan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Jaffray Grade ELKP ajaffray@bhncdsb.ca
TBD Kindergarten Prep
Mrs. C. Yeoman Special Education Resource Teacher cyeoman@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. R. Himburg Custodian rhimburg@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Sowden EA ctoews@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. S. Francis Librarian sfrancis@bhncdsb.ca