Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. H. Pasztor Principal hpasztor@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Robinson Secretary krobinson@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mlle. A. VanBradt French & Prep avanbradt@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Brooke Grade 1/2 cbrooke@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. T. McCarthy Grade 3/4 mmccarthy@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Day Grade 5/6 sday@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. W. Sobers Grade 7/8 wsobers@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Bouterse Grade ELKP abouterse@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Moore Special Education Resource Teacher kmoore@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. B. Brock Custodian
Mrs. K. Handsaeme Librarian