Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. H. Pasztor Principal hpasztor@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Robinson Secretary krobinson@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mrs. Worden FSL cwordon@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Brooke Grade 1/2 cbrooke@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Hartwell Grade 3/4 ahutchinson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Day Grade 5/6 sday@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. O. Clark Grade 7/8 oclark@bhncdsb.ca
Miss H. Dekeyser Grade ELKP hdekeyser@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Bailey Kindergarten Prep lbailey@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Yeoman Special Education Resource Teacher cyeoman@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. B. Brock Custodian
Miss K. Neate EA kneate@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. S. Francis Librarian sfrancis@bhncdsb.ca